The Leadership Project

Rediscover life and hope in your leadership

APPLY NOW   GET ON THE LIST FOR FUTURE COHORTS

We are at a turning point as God’s people.

Innovative planning is not sufficient to address our current challenges in ministry.

The Leadership Project will help you rediscover life and hope in your leadership. Step into a different way of leading through learning new practices that will allow you to connect with what the Spirit of God is already doing.

Over the course of The Leadership Project you will join with a group of fellow leaders learning how to:

Build trust, hope and confidence that the Spirit is at work

Focus on being attentive to the stories of people

Midwife new life as God is at work among you

Invite and bless experiments in joining with Jesus

Celebrate the Spirit’s creative life among your people

Participating in The Leadership Project you will also:

  • Integrate what you're learning into what is already happening in your congregational life.
  • Be mentored by TMN and Forge.
  • Learn alongside other pastors who are also rediscovering life and hope in congregational leadership.
  • Learn more by downloading the Leadership Project Flyer.

APPLY NOW

Project Details

If you're considering joining us in January 2022, apply now. If you are considering joining us in a future cohort, then get on this list to be informed when a next cohort will begin.

Initial cohort begins January 18, 2022 and lasts for one year.

Monthly Zoom cohort gatherings will be on the third Tuesday of the month for up to 3 hours beginning at 10 am PT (1 pm ET; 6pm GMT).

Participants will have access to one-on-one coaching.

Costs for 2022 are $1500 per pastor.

The application process begins November 15, 2021.